NAME ADDRESS LINK COUNTRY
Apmex 226 Dean A. McGee Ave, Oklahoma City OK 73102 www.apmex.com United States
Art in Coins 210 Chemin du Golf, H3E 2A6 www.artincoins.com Canada
BOLD Precious Metals 2900 N Quinlan Park Rd STE 240B Box 339, Austin, TX 78732-6085 www.boldpreciousmetals.com United States
Chitown Coin & Company PO Box 766, Lincolnshire Illinois 60069 www.chitowncoins.com United States
Coins TV 9935-D Rea Rd #237 , Charlotte, NC 28273 www.coinstv.net United States
Dillon Gage 15301 Dallas Parkway, Suite 200, Addison, TX 75001 www.dillongage.com United States
Edelmetalle Koitz GnbR Schiefling 75, 9462 Bad St. Leonhard www.edelmetalle-koitz.at Austria
Elite Rare Coins 175 Folsom St, 44483 Warren, Ohio www.eliterarecoins.com United States
Emonnaies – Monnaie Finances 8, rue de la Tour - BP 42, 85150 La Mothe Achard www.emonnaies.fr France
Golden Eagle Coin 3386 Laurel Fort Meade Rd, Laurel MD 20724 www.goldeneaglecoin.com United States
GP Metallum Marienkäferweg 38, 14532 Stahnsdorf www.gp-metallum.de Germany
JM Bullion 11700 Preston Road Ste 660153, Dallas, Texas 75230 www.jmbullion.com United States
Karkonoski Dom Numizmatyczny Sp. z o.o. Plac Ratuszowy 37, 58-500 Jelenia Góra www.zlota-uncja.pl Poland
LPM Group Ltd. 26th Floor, Two ChinaChem Central, 26 Des Voeux Road Central, Central, Hong Kong www.lpm.hk Hong Kong
Mennica Gdańska ul. Nieborowska 34c/15, 80-034 Gdańsk www.mennica-gdanska.pl Poland
MOB Münzhandel Concordiastr. 32 im BERO Center, 46049 Oberhausen www.starshop-bullion.de Germany
Monument Metals 1341 Hughes Ford Rd., Suite 113, Frederick MD 21701 www.monumentmetals.com United States
Müenzdachs Weidenweg 73, 55299 Nackenheim www.muenzdachs.de Germany
No Common Cents 140 Point Judith Rd. Ste A2, Narragansett, RI 02882 United States
Numizmatika 1oz Robert Petek s.p. Josipa Priola 14, 2000 Maribor www.1oz.si Slovenia
PiK Coins Immanuel-Kant-Str. 1A, 02827 Görlitz www.pik-coins.com Germany
Royal Invest Group Sp. z o.o. Sp.k. Strzelecka 6, 87-300 Brodnica www.sklep.szlachetneinwestycje.pl Poland
SGP Metal Trade sp. z o.o. ul. Pasteura 6a/5, 31-221 Kraków www.srebrnamennica.pl Poland
SK Granica Paweł Warda ul. Patriotów 110 lok. 313, 04-846 Warszawa www.sk-granica.pl Poland
Sprott Money Ltd. 130 Queens Quay EastSuite 1224, Toronto,Ontario M5A 0P6 www.sprottmoney.com Canada
Srebrne Grono Drzonków - Olimpijska 20, 66-004 Zielona Góra www.srebrnegrono.pl Poland
Swan Bullion Company Gosnells Western Australia 6110, Suite 7/2155 Albany Hwy www.swanbullion.com.au Australia
The Coin Shoppe 2045 Niagara Falls Blvd, Ste 4 Niagara Falls, NY 14304-1675 www.thecoinshoppe.ca United States
The Coins ul. Mościckiego 11/24, 42-218 Częstochowa www.thecoins.pl Poland
The Silver Mountain 3742 AR Barn, Faas Eliaslaan 13 www.thesilvermountain.nl Netherlands
Today Ltd. 12, Macheon-ro 28-gil, Songpa-gu, Seoul 05739 www.coinstoday.co.kr South Korea
Truney Limited 7F-2, No.500, Shizheng Rd, Xitun Dist , Taichung City 407 www.truney.com Taiwan