NAME ADDRESS LINK COUNTRY
Apmex 226 Dean A. McGee Ave, Oklahoma City OK 73102 www.apmex.com USA
Art in Coins 210 Chemin du Golf, H3E 2A6 www.artincoins.com Kanada
BOLD Precious Metals 7301 Ranch Road 620 N, Suite 155-194 , Austin, TX 78726-4537 www.boldpreciousmetals.com USA
Chitown Coin & Company 105 Surrey Lane, Lake Forest, Illinois, 60045 www.chitowncoins.com USA
Coins TV 9935-D Rea Rd #237 , Charlotte, NC 28273 www.coinstv.net USA
Dazzling Coins PO Box 78005, Port Coquitlam Canada, BC V3B 7H5 www.dazzlingcoins.com Kanada
Dillon Gage 15301 Dallas Parkway, Suite 200, Addison, TX 75001 www.dillongage.com USA
Edelmetalle Koitz GnbR Schiefling 75, 9462 Bad St. Leonhard www.edelmetalle-koitz.at Austria
Elite Rare Coins 175 Folsom St, 44483 Warren, Ohio www.eliterarecoins.com USA
Emonnaies – Monnaie Finances 8, rue de la Tour - BP 42, 85150 La Mothe Achard www.emonnaies.fr Francja
Golden Eagle Coin 3386 Laurel Fort Meade Rd, Laurel MD 20724 www.goldeneaglecoin.com USA
GP Metallum Marienkäferweg 38, 14532 Stahnsdorf www.gp-metallum.de Niemcy
JM Bullion 11700 Preston Road Ste 660153, Dallas, Texas 75230 www.jmbullion.com USA
Karkonoski Dom Numizmatyczny Sp. z o.o. Plac Ratuszowy 37, 58-500 Jelenia Góra www.zlota-uncja.pl Polska
LPM Group Ltd. 26th Floor, Two ChinaChem Central, 26 Des Voeux Road Central, Central, Hong Kong www.lpm.hk Hong Kong
Mennica 79 Element Plac Wolności 7/103, 50-529 Wrocław www.79element.pl Polska
Mennica Gdańska ul. Nieborowska 34c/15, 80-034 Gdańsk www.mennica-gdanska.pl Polska
Minted UK 24 Callan Grove, South Ockendon RM15 5PN www.minted-uk.com Wielka Brytania
MOB Münzhandel Concordiastr. 32 im BERO Center, 46049 Oberhausen www.starshop-bullion.de Niemcy
Monument Metals 1341 Hughes Ford Rd., Suite 113, Frederick MD 21701 www.monumentmetals.com USA
MS 70 Powstańców Śląskich 124 pawilon 175, 01-466 Warszawa - Bemowo www.ms70.pl Polska
Müenzdachs Weidenweg 73, 55299 Nackenheim www.muenzdachs.de Niemcy
No Common Cents 140 Point Judith Rd. Ste A2, Narragansett, RI 02882 USA
Numizmatika 1oz Robert Petek s.p. Josipa Priola 14, 2000 Maribor www.1oz.si Słowenia
PiK Coins Immanuel-Kant-Str. 1A, 02827 Görlitz www.pik-coins.com Niemcy
Royal Invest Group Sp. z o.o. Sp.k. Strzelecka 6, 87-300 Brodnica www.sklep.szlachetneinwestycje.pl Polska
SGP Metal Trade sp. z o.o. ul. Pasteura 6a/5, 31-221 Kraków www.srebrnamennica.pl Polska
SK Granica Paweł Warda ul. Patriotów 110 lok. 313, 04-846 Warszawa www.sk-granica.pl Polska
Sprott Money Ltd. 130 Queens Quay EastSuite 1224, Toronto,Ontario M5A 0P6 www.sprottmoney.com Kanada
Srebrne Grono Drzonków - Olimpijska 20, 66-004 Zielona Góra www.srebrnegrono.pl Polska
Swan Bullion Company 7/2155 Albany Hwy Western, 6110, PO BOX 715 Gosnells WA 6990 www.swanbullion.com.au Australia
The Coin Shoppe CANADA 250 Consumers Road, Suite 101, Toronto, Ontario Canada, M2J 4V6 www.thecoinshoppe.ca Kanada
The Coins ul. Mościckiego 11/24, 42-218 Częstochowa www.thecoins.pl Polska
The Silver Mountain 3742 AR Barn, Faas Eliaslaan 13 www.thesilvermountain.nl Holandia
Today Ltd. 12, Macheon-ro 28-gil, Songpa-gu, Seoul 05739 www.coinstoday.co.kr Korea Południowa
Truney Limited 7F-2, No.500, Shizheng Rd, Xitun Dist , Taichung City 407 www.truney.com Tajwan